Calendar Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Text Size
   
Home
Most Recent Posts
BDLot DVD Clone Ultimate Print E-mail
Tuesday, 13 September 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Preserve your DVD Movies at Blazing Fast Speeds!

From "Bambi" to "Star Wars" to "Jesus Christ, Super Star", we love our collections of DVD movies. The only problem is that the average life span of a DVD is a little over five years. BDlot DVD Clone Ultimate allows you to store your video treasures on one of the most secure media to date; the hard drive.
Last Updated on Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Read more...
 
Archgon MH-2624 Hard Drive Enclosure Print E-mail
Monday, 08 August 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Cost effective way to connect SATA devices to USB 3.0!

Our dependence on digital media and state of the art portable netbook computers has created the need to efficiently move files quickly. Whether you are an aspiring graphics artist with an eye on HD video or a computer technician who needs to move data, the Archgon MH-2624 SATA HDD Enclosure is going to be your best choice for making your daily tasks much easier.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 August 2011
Read more...
 
Cooler Master Excalibur Cooling Fan Print E-mail
Friday, 05 August 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Well built and low DB, we like the Excalibur 120MM!

Our dual AMD Opteron ASUS KGPE-D16 motherboard with 3 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 550Ti video cards was producing a lot of heat inside the Cooler Master HAF 932 Advanced case which could not escape. We took a risk and placed our bet on the radical design of the Cooler Master Excalibur (R4-EXBB-20PK-R0) 120MM fan.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 August 2011
Read more...
 
SunbeamTech Rheosmart 6 Fan Controller Print E-mail
Thursday, 04 August 2011
5 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Performs as Good as it Looks!

Since 1996, I have been looking for a PC fan controller that could survive the demands of multiple cooling fans. Numerous times, the fan controllers I ordered would fail due to ineffective DC circuitry that would simply overheat and fail after just a few hours of use.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 August 2011
Read more...
 
Archgon MH-2615 Mobile Hard Drive Enclosure Print E-mail
Wednesday, 03 August 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

A Great Back to School Accessory!

Digital media files are getting bigger every day. Today, we find our Blu-Ray discs come with a digital copy and Canon digital images consume a lot of file space on your netbook. After just two years of use, my ASUS 1005HA hard drive is full of these large files and I had to find something to back them up on.
Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 August 2011
Read more...
 
Picture Collage Maker Pro 3 Print E-mail
Tuesday, 26 July 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Make beautiful collages of home photos in seconds!

Picture Collage Maker Pro brings the joys of making custom collage prints to your home computer. Gone are the days of fumbling with scissors and getting glue stuck to your fingers with this 100% digital software package.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 26 July 2011
Read more...
 
XTG SLRBC Solar Charger Print E-mail
Monday, 25 July 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

A Survival Gear Must Have!

Solar technology products are becoming increasingly popular every year as top manufacturers release new ways to harness the Sun’s power. While shopping at Amazon recently, we discovered that XTG Technology has released an innovative solar charger which not only charges you AAA or AA batteries but also can recharge any device which is compatible with USB.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 26 July 2011
Read more...
 
Sentey SDP750-SS 750W PSU Print E-mail
Friday, 22 July 2011
4 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Save on Your Electric Bill With the Sentey 750 Watt SDP750-SS!

The power supply is heart of your computer system and an AMD A8-3850 motherboard deserves a PSU that will protect it from voltage spikes or other irregularities. The Sentey SDP750-SS 750w Power Supply is different from many other models on the market today because of its unique voltage protection features.

Last Updated on Friday, 22 July 2011
Read more...
 
Thermaltake Frio CPU Cooler Print E-mail
Monday, 18 July 2011
4.5 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

Very Good Cooling!

Do you hate the puny stock heatsink and CPU fan's included in the package when you purchase a new processor? Yeah, me too! Do you by default just set the stock stuff aside and install your big boy heatsink and fan? Yeah, me too. Then you know very well that when you overclock any CPU every degree you can lower the temperature the longer it will live.
Last Updated on Thursday, 14 July 2011
Read more...
 
Cooler Master NotePal Infinite EVO Notebook Cooler Print E-mail
Thursday, 14 July 2011
4.5 out of 5 Stars

Read more...

A Very Effective USB Powered Notebook/Netbook Cooler!

Have you noticed that the latest laptops which feature Intel i7 processors and NVIDIA graphics cards run very hot when placed on your lap or countertop? My Asus Eee PC 1201N Netbook has this same problem and it runs a so hot that it will crash while gaming.
Last Updated on Thursday, 14 July 2011
Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2